Tonight’s Dublin LGFA Adult Club League And Cup Fixtures


There Are Adult Club League And Cup Fixtures Across Seven Divisions

Two ladies footballers in action during one of the Dublin LGFA Adult Club League and Cup Fixtures

There is plenty of ladies football action tonight with 22 Dublin LGFA Adult club league and cup fixtures down for decision across the county.

In Division 1 of the adult cup there is just one fixture as Kilmacud Crokes hosts top of the table Fingallians at Pairc De Burca.

Crokes suffered a defeat to Na Fianna the last day out and will face a Fingallians outfit that are flying at the moment.

The Swords side inflicted the first defeat in the competition to county champions Foxrock Cabinteely last week to claim top spot in the division and on current form will be favorites to keep their winning run going tonight.

There are five games in Division 2 of the Cup with Raheny at home to Skerries Harps, Templeogue Synge Street host St Patricks Wicklow, Castleknock currently second in table face third place Lucan Sarsfields.

Clann Mhuire second from bottom in the division host fourth placed O’Dwyers and highflying Division 2 leaders Parnells welcome St Maurs to Chanel.

The full list of all tonight’s Dublin LGFA club games are below.


Adult Cup Division 1


Kilmacud Crokes v Fingallians

Referee: John Doherty

Venue: Pairc De Burca

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult Cup Division 2


Raheny v Skerries Harps

Referee: Derek McKittrick

Venue: St Anne’s No 10

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Templeogue Synge Street v St Patricks Wicklow

Referee: Pat Murphy

Venue: Dolphin Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Castleknock v Lucan Sarsfields

Referee: Lorraine O’Sullivan

Venue: Somerton

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Parnells v St Maurs

Ref: Jason Buckley

Venue: Chanel

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Clann Mhuire v O’Dwyer’s

Referee: Angela Gallagher

Venue: The Naul

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult Cup Division 3


Ballyboughal v St Judes

Referee: Robert Carthy

Venue: Ballyboughal

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Ballyboden St Endas B v Garda/Westmanstown Gaels

Referee: Craig Curtis

Venue: Pairc Ui Mhurchu

Throw-In: 7:30pm


St Peregrines v Kilmacud Crokes B

Referee: Jason Corcoran

Venue: Blakestown

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Ballinteer St Johns v Blessington

Referee: Reg Harbron

Venue: Marley Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Man O War v Naomh Barrog

Referee: Derek Greene

Venue: Man O War

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult Cup Division 4


Foxrock Cabinteely B v Erins Isle

Referee: Suzanne Ford

Venue: Kilbogget Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Clontarf B v Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets

Referee: Finbarr Shanahan

Venue: St Anne’s No 35

Throw-In: 7.30pm


St Brendan’s v Na Fianna B

Referee: Gerry McGough

Venue: Longmeadows

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult Cup Division 7


Lucan Sarsfields B v Fingal Ravens

Referee: Robbie Glennon

Venue: 12th Lock

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult League Division 8


Man O War B v Na Fianna D

Referee: Orla Simpson

Venue: Man O War

Throw-In: 7.30pm


St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh v St Brendan’s B

Referee: George Williams

Venue: Martin Savage Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Shankill v Erins Isle B

Referee: Terry Canavan

Venue: Stonebridge

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Na Gaeil Oga v Scoil Ui Chonaill B

Referee: Derek Oman

Venue: St Catherine’s Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Adult Cup Division 9


Cuala C v Erin Go Bragh

Referee: Anthony Clinton

Venue: Meadowvale

Throw-In: 7.30pm


Beann Eadair v Shankill B

Referee: Padraig Furlong

Venue: Howth

Throw-In: 7.30pm


St Brigids B v St Marys Saggart

Referee: John Doherty

Venue: Russell Park

Throw-In: 7.30pm