TG4 All Ireland - Live Updates

Live updates on and from the Dublin’s TG4 All Ireland Fixture against Mayo


Dublin v Mayo
Saturday, July 28th. 1:00pm
Dr. Hyde Park, Roscommon


Last year’s TG4 All Ireland Senior Ladies Football Final will be relived this afternoon in Roscommon as Dublin will face rivals Mayo in the last of their qualifying round games. The winners today will top Group 4 and will play either Kerry or Donegal in the competition’s Semi Finals.

Dublin Manager Mick Bohan has named a very strong starting line up for this afternoon’s clashs, which sees the return of Leah Caffrey, Sinead Goldrick and Lyndsey Davey for the throw in. Mayo have opted to make no changes to the side that faced Cavan in their opening game.

Last weekend Dublin made fairly easy work of Cavan in Dunleer, but the Dublin boss will see today as a much sterner test for his side, despite the comings and going from the Mayo panel in recent weeks. And in his starting 15 there are 14 of the 15 players who started last year’s All Ireland Final, with Siobhan McGrath the only addition in place of Rachel Ruddy.

Join Us Live

We’ll be live from the 1:00pm throw in at Dr. Hyde Park today, with score by score updates on And you can find all the post match reports and analysis from the game right here and on

And don’t forget if you don’t have direct access to Twitter, you can keep tabs on the live updates on the front page of

Dublin’s Starting 15

1. Ciara Trant (St Brigids)
2. Martha Byrne (Cuala)
3. Sinead Finnegan (Fingallians)
4. Leah Caffrey (Na Fianna)
5. Sinead Goldrick (Foxrock Cabinteely)
6. Niamh Collins (Foxrock Cabinteely)
7. Olwen Carey (Thomas Davis)
8. Siobhan McGrath (Thomas Davis)
9. Lauren Magee (Kilmacud Crokes)
10. Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps)
11. Niamh McEvoy (St Sylvesters)
12. Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire)
13. Nicole Owens (St Sylvesters)
14. Noelle Healy (St Brigids)
15. Sinead Aherne (St Sylvesters)