Dublin Ladies Minor Team Named For Leinster Championship Semi Final

Dublin Minor Ladies Football Team Named For Leinster Championship Semi Final





Leinster Minor Ladies Football Championship Semi Final

Dublin v Kildare

Sunday 8th Of April

Venue: DCU (St Clare’s)

Throw-In: 2pm

There is one change to the Dublin minor ladies football team to face Kildare in this afternoons Leinster Championship semi final which take place in DCU (St Clare’s) at 2pm.

Number 16 Aine Ryan replaces the injured goalkeeper Chanice Dolan. Also Jess Keating comes into the match day squad wearing the number 30 jersey.

These keen rivals are very well acquainted we each other at this age grade and both counties contested last years provincial final which was an exciting and close encounter and today’s clash should be similar.


Dublin Minor Starting 15:


1. Chanice Dolan

Na Fianna


2. Laura Dempsey



3. Eimear Loughlin



4. Faye O’Connell Bell

Foxrock Cabinteely


5. Hannah Leahy

Scoil Ui Chonaill


6. Erin Healy



7. Maria O’Dea

Clanna Gael Fontenoy


8. Sarah Fagan



9. Laura Quinn

Lucan Sarsfields


10. Niamh Hetherton



11. Rachel Brennan

St Peregrines


12. Grainne O’Driscoll



13. Kate Sullivan

St Sylvester’s


14. Caoimhe O’Connor



15. Laura Carthy

St Maurs




16. Aine Ryan

Naomh Barrog


17. Nicole Mitchell

Erins Isle


18. Sinead O’Donoghue

Kilmacud Crokes


19. Lisa Davies

Foxrock Cabinteely


20. Alanah Coughlan



21. Jessica Kelly

St Maurs


22. Ellie McAleer

Na Fianna


23. Aoife Maher

Naomh Olaf


24. Jodi Egan

Foxrock Cabinteely


25. Ciara Holland

Naomh Mearnóg


26. Emma McCormack



30. Jess Keating

St Judes