Leinster LGFA announce club championship live streaming service


The live streaming service begins this weekend with two Leinster Senior club championship semi finals

The Kilmacud Crokes squad who’s Leinster club championship semi final will be part of this weekends live streaming service
Image Credit: Maurice Grehan

Leinster Ladies Gaelic Football Association are delighted to confirm a live-streaming service that will enable fans to watch fixtures in the latter stages of this year’s Leinster Club Championships.

The 2022 Leinster Club Championship semi-finals and finals at all grades will be made available at Leinster LGFA’s live-streaming portal; https://page.inplayer.com/leinsterlgfa/index.html

The subscription service begins this weekend with two enticing fixtures in the Leinster Senior Club Championship.

At 1pm, Eadestown host Tinahely while at 2pm, Naomh Ciarán take on Kilmacud Crokes.

The following weekend, supporters will be able to view the Intermediate and Junior Club semi-finals on the 29th and 30th October respectively while the three Championship finals on November 6th (Senior), 12th (Junior) and 13th (Intermediate) will also be available to view.

Fans can sign up for a championship ticket that covers all nine games on offer for €25, a weekend pass costs €10, while a single game is available for €5.

All details of the new service are available at: https://page.inplayer.com/leinsterlgfa/index.html

The full list of this weekends Leinster LGFA club championship fixtures are below.




Leinster Junior Club Championship Quarter Finals


St. Joseph’s (Westmeath) v Naomh Fionnbarra (Louth)

Venue: Fr. Daltons GAA Club, Mullaghcloe, Ballymore (N91 EW83)

Time: 2pm

Referee: Finbarr Shanahan


Grattans (Longford) v Muckalee (Kilkenny)

Venue: Emmet Óg GFC, Killoe, Longford (N39 A562)

Time: 2pm

Referee: Barry Redmond


St. Ultans (Meath) v Raheens (Kildare)

Venue: St. Ultans GAA Grounds

Time: 2pm

Referee: Ciaran Groome


O’Dwyer’s (Dublin) v St. Martins (Wexford)

Venue: Bremore Park, Balbriggan

Time: 3pm

Referee: John Bermingham




Leinster Intermediate Club Championship Quarter Finals


Shelmalier (Wexford) v Tinahely (Wicklow)

Venue: Hollymount GAA Grounds, Galbally (Y21 W2H9)

Time: 4pm

Referee: Jason Corcoran


Kilcullen (Kildare) v Skryne (Meath)

Venue: Kilcullen GAA Grounds

Time: 2pm

Referee: Jonathan Murphy


Longford Slashers (Longford) v Old Leighlin (Carlow)

Venue: Michael Fay Park, Longford

Time: 2pm

Referee: Ray McBride


Cooley Kickhams (Louth) v Castleknock (Dublin)

Venue: Fr. McEvoy Park, Monksland, Carlingford. (A91 AY28)

Time: 2pm

Referee: Paul McCaughey


Leinster Senior Club Championship Semi-Finals


Eadestown (Kildare) v Tinahely (Wicklow)

Venue: Eadestown GAA Grounds

Time: 1pm

Referee: TBC


Naomh Ciaran (Offaly) v Kilmacud Crokes (Dublin)

Venue: Ferbane GAA Grounds

Time: 2pm

Referee: Kevin Phelan