TG4 All Ireland SFC Semi-Final
Dublin v Mayo
Saturday 27th Of August,
Venue: Kingspan Breffni Park, Cavan,
Throw-In: 6.30pm

Dublin manager Gregory McGonigle has named his side for Saturday’s highly anticipated All Ireland SFC semi-final against Mayo which takes place in Kingspan Breffni Park in Cavan at 6.30pm.

Gregory has picked the same fifteen players that started against Donegal in the quarter final a few weeks back.

Dublin are aiming to make it back to the All Ireland Final in Croke Park in September for the third year in a row, but first they will have to overcome the formidable challenge of Mayo who are attempting to reach their first final since 2007.

It promises to be an exciting and tense game on Saturday and these two heavyweights of the ladies game should provide plenty of fireworks on the day and a game not to be missed.

Dublin Starting 15:

1. Ciara Trant (St Brigid’s)
2. Olwen Carey (Thomas Davis)
3. Deirdre Murphy (St Brigid’s)
4. Leah Caffrey (Na Fianna)
5. Sinead Goldrick (Foxrock Cabinteely)
6. Sinead Finnegan (Fingallians)
7. Niamh Collins (Foxrock Cabinteely)
8. Lauren Magee (Kilmacud Crokes)
9. Sorcha Furlong (St Brigid’s)
10. Noelle Healy (St Brigid’s)
11. Nicole Owens (St Sylvester’s)
12. Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire)
13. Niamh McEvoy (St Sylvester’s)
14. Sinead Aherne (St Sylvester’s)
15. Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps)

Dublin Squad:

16. Emer Ní Eafa (Fingallians)
17. Siobhan Woods (Raheny)
18. Ciara Ruddy (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
19. Molly Lamb (Kilmacud Crokes)
20. Lucy Collins (Na Fianna)
21. Colleen Barrett (St Brigid’s)
22. Olivia Leonard (St Maur’s)
23. Martha Byrne (Cuala)
24. Muireann Ní Scanaill (Fingallians)
25. Fiona Hudson (Fingallians)
26. Amy Conroy (Round Towers, Clondalkin)
27. Niamh Ryan (Foxrock Cabinteely)
28. Rebecca McDonnell (Clanna Gael Fontenoy)
29. Emma Colgan (Fingallians)
30. Aoife Curran (O’Dwyers)