Go-Ahead Adult League Round 1 results


Goals galore among the Dublin LGFA Adult League Round 1 results

The Foxrock Cabinteely squad in a huddle before a club game, Foxrock were among the Adult League Round 1 results winners

A balmy evening in Dublin was treated to plenty of hot action on the fields of play with goals galore among the Dublin LGFA Adult League Round 1 results of last night’s fixtures.

In Division 1A, Clontarf had six points to spare over hosts Castleknock with the game finishing 2-11 to 2-05.

Fingallians kept their early season form going with the home side securing a tough win over Na Fianna by 1-13 to 1-10. The final game in the group played in Russell Park seen St Brigids record a comfortable win over St Sylvesters by 2-15 to 1-03.

There were three games in Division 1B, Ballyboden St Endas were in top scoring form last night and swept aside the challenge of Cuala with the final score in the game 5-19 to 1-07.

Kilmacud Crokes kept the umpire with the green flag busy as they struck seven goals past Clanna Gael Fontenoy in a 7-06 to 3-07 win.

In the final game in the group reigning county club champions Foxrock Cabinteely made the trip to Kiltipper Road to take on Thomas Davis and secured the away win on a scoreline of 3-13 to 1-05.

The full list of all last nights Go-Ahead /Dublin LGFA Adult League Round 1 results are below.

Go-Ahead Adult League Division 1A


Castleknock 2-05

Clontarf 2-11


Fingallians 1-13

Na Fianna 1-10


St Brigids 2-15

St Sylvesters 1-03


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 1B


Ballyboden St Endas 5-19

Cuala 1-07


Kilmacud Crokes 7-06

Clanna Gael/Fontenoy 3-07


Thomas Davis 1-05

Foxrock Cabinteely 3-13


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 2


Ballinteer St Johns 5-14

Parnells 3-14


Clann Mhuire 0-02

Skerries Harps 0-17


Lucan Sarsfields. 1-06

St Maurs 3-14


Templeogue Synge Street 2-07

O’Dwyers 4-12


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 3


Ballyboughal 5-11

Man O War 3-13


Kilmacud Crokes B 5-09

St Brendans 3-10


Naomh Barrog 2-13

Raheny 2-06


Scoil Ui Chonaill 2-15

St Judes 2-05


St Peregrines 3-07

Clontarf B 1-12


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 4


Ballyboden St Endas B 2-09

Foxrock Cabinteely B 1-08


Erins Isle 4-05

Na Fianna B 3-11


Fingallians B 7-17

Clontarf C 4-06


Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2-20

Whitehall Colmcille 3-07


Naomh Olaf 4-20

Cuala B 1-06


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 5


Ballymun Kickhams 2-02

St Patricks Donabate 4-13


Castleknock B 3-03

Crumlin 5-16


Kilmacud Crokes C 2-06

Ballyboden St Endas C 6-13


Naomh Mearnóg 2-10

Beann Eadair 6-08


Skerries Harps B 3-02

Round Towers Lusk 8-13


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6


Garristown 3-13

St Finians (S) 5-07


Portobello 1-08

Croi Ro Naofa/Robert Emmets 1-14


Ranelagh Gaels 0-09

Templeogue Synge Street B 1-13


St Monicas 3-19

Whitehall Colmcille B 0-14


St Vincents A 5-02

St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh 9-10


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 7A


Ballinteer St Johns B 4-06

Shankill 1-11


Craobh Chiaran 0-07

St Brigids B 9-11


Fingal Ravens 2-07

St Sylvesters B 2-10


Thomas Davis B 0-08

Wanderers 3-15


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 7B


Ballyboden St Endas D 7-15

Naomh Olaf B 2-03


Clanna Gael/Fontenoy B 3-07

Scoil Ui Chonaill B 2-06


Na Fianna C 8-14

St Brendans B 0-02


St Annes 0-04

Lucan Sarsfields B 1-08


Trinity Gaels 1-10

St Margarets 8-15


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 8


Erins Isle B 4-06

O’Tooles 2-11


Na Fianna D 2-13

St Judes B 2-04


Na Gaeil Oga 2-10

Stars of Erin 3-06


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 9


Cuala D 8-20

St Marys Saggart 2-02


Erin Go Bragh 2-07

Round Towers Clondalkin 5-08


Man O War B 2-04

Fingallians C 4-17


Raheny B 3-11

St Brigids C 4-04


St Finians (N) 2-09

Lucan Sarsfields C 3-07


Go-Ahead Adult League Division 10


Ballyboden St Endas E 4-15

Templeogue Synge Street C 3-12


Shankill B 1-06

Cuala E 8-12


St Peregrines B 5-09

Na Fianna E 5-07


St James Gaels 2-10

St Kevins/Killians 2-07