Mick Bohan has named his starting team to play Galway in the last round of the Lidl National Football League.

There are a number of personnel and positional changes to the side that started against Mayo the last day including the return of Niamh Collins and Nicole Owens to the starting line-up having missed the last two games.

Dublin are still to secure a league semi-final spot so will travel west looking to claim the points on offer and claim one of the spots available.

Dublin Starting 15:

1. Ciara Trant
2. Fiona Hudson
3. Sinead Finnegan
4. Sinead O’Mahony
5. Leah Caffrey
6. Olwen Carey
7. Martha Byrne
8. Lauren Magee
9. Niamh Collins
10. Nicole Owens
11. Noelle Healy
12. Sinead Aherne
13. Rebecca McDonnell
14. Lyndsey Davey
15. Carla Rowe