Dublin And Meath Square Up For Leinster Minor Championship Honours


A list of the names of the Dublin team to play Meath in the Leinster Minor Ladies Football Championship

Leinster Minor Ladies Football Championship Final

Dublin v Meath

Sunday 29th of April

Venue: Coralstown GAA Club, Kinnegad

Throw-In: 3.45pm

Dublin take on Meath this afternoon in the Leinster Minor Ladies Football Championship Final with the action getting underway at 3:45pm in Coralstown GAA Club in Kinnegad.

Admission to the game is Adults €10, Senior citizens / students €5, Juvenile U16 Free of Charge.

Dublin manager Bobby McNulty has named his starting side for today’s final which should be an exciting affair between two very good sides. And of course it’s always a special occasion anytime these two great rivals and near neighbors meet


Dublin Path To Final:


Quarter Final

Dublin 2-19

Laois 2-11


Semi Final

Dublin 5-11

Kildare 0-09


Meath Path To Final:


Quarter Final

Meath 10-20

Wexford 1-08


Semi Final

Meath 4-11

Louth 2-03


Dublin Minor Starting 15:


1. Aine Ryan

Naomh Barrog


2. Laura Dempsey



3. Eimear Loughlin



4. Faye O’Connell Bell

Foxrock Cabinteely


5. Hannah Leahy

Scoil Ui Chonaill


6. Erin Healy



7. Lisa Davies

Foxrock Cabinteely


8. Sarah Fagan



9. Laura Quinn

Lucan Sarsfields


10. Niamh Hetherton



11. Rachel Brennan

St Peregrines


12. Grainne O’Driscoll



13. Kate Sullivan

St Sylvesters


14. Caoimhe O’Connor



15. Laura Carthy

St Maurs


Head shots of the Dublin Minor Ladies Football Team To face Meath in a The Leinster Minor Ladies Football final




16 Jessica Keating

St Jude’s


17. Nicole Mitchell

Erins Isle


18. Sinead O’Donoghue

Kilmacud Crokes


19. Maria O’Dea

Clanna Gael Fontenoy


20. Alanah Coughlan



21. Jessica Kelly

St Maurs


22. Ellie McAleer

Na Fianna


23. Aoife Maher

Naomh Olaf


24. Jodi Egan

Foxrock Cabinteely


25. Eimear Griffen



26. Emma McCormack



27. Rachel Hartnett



28. Katelyn O’Brien



29. Ciara Holland

Naomh Mearnog


30. Chanice Dolan

Na Fianna


Panel Members:


Emma Hughes

Foxrock Cabinteely


Hannah Murphy

Ballyboden St Endas


Lucy Murphy

Naomh Barrog


Katie McCabe



Sinead Wylde



Karen O’Connell

Na Fianna