Dublin Senior Ladies Football manager Mick Bohan has gone with the same starting 15 from last weekend for tomorrow evenings historic meeting with Mayo at 5pm, in the First Ladies National Football League match to be played in Croke Park.

Dublin will look to bounce straight back from last weeks defeat to Armagh as they strive to claim a place in the semi-finals. Mayo are also in with a shout of a last four finish, but need a victory in all of their remaining games starting with tomorrow’s game against the Dubs.

Dublin do have one slight advantage over their opponents, they have experienced playing at headquarters having reached the All Ireland Final for the last three years in a row, whereas Mayo haven’t played in Croke Park since 2009.

Will that make a difference tomorrow evening in such a high stakes game, only time will tell, but one thing is for sure it should be a very highly charged and competitive game and certainly not one to be missed.

Dublin Starting 15:

1. Ciara Trant
2. Fiona Hudson
3. Olwen Carey
4. Aoife Kane
5. Martha Byrne
6. Noelle Healy
7. Leah Caffrey
8. Lauren Magee
9. Molly Lamb
10. Hannah O’Neill
11. Sinead Finnegan
12. Carla Rowe
13. Rebecca McDonnell
14. Sinead Aherne (C)
15. Lyndsey Davey