The Dublin U20 Hurlers head to Birr to face Offaly in tomorrow’s Leinster Quarter Final

Dublin U20 Hurlers - Leinster Championship

Offaly v Dublin
Saturday, December 12th. 12:00pm
Birr, Offaly

After seeing off Antrim back in October, Paul O’Brien’s Dublin U20 Hurlers make the trip to St. Brendan’s Park in Birr at noon tomorrow for a chance of a Leinster Hurling Semi Final slot. They face Offaly at the next hurdle.

The Dublin boss has made 2 changes to the side the started against the Antrim men with Brian Sheehy and Iain Ó hEithir making the starting 15.

St. Brigid’s Andrew Dunphy will captain the side as they continue on their provincial journey.

The winners of tomorrow’s game will go on the face Wexford on December 18th in the competition’s Semi Final in Carlow.

Tomorrow’s game is being played behind closed doors but you can follow all the action of TG4’s YouTube Channel.

Dublin U20 Panel (v Offaly)

1. Eddie Gibbons (Kilmacud Crokes)
2. Tommy Kinnane (Noamh Mearnog)
3. Andrew Dunphy (St Brigids)
4. Brian Sheehy (Kilmacud Crokes)
5. Enda O Donnell (Whitehall Colmcilles)
6. Kevin Burke (Na Fianna)
7. Iain Ó hEithir (Ballinteer St John’s)
8. Mark Sweeney (St Vincents)
9. Darragh Power (Fingallians)
10. Darach McBride (St Vincents)
11. Micheál Murphy (Na Fianna)
12. Luke McDwyer (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
13. Dara Purcell (Kilmacud Crokes)
14. Billy Ryan (Craobh Chiarain)
15. Liam Murphy (Cuala)
16. Ben Hynes (Kilmacud Crokes)
17. Michael Conroy (Cuala)
18. Donal Leavy (Naomh Olaf)
19. Conor Scully (St Oliver Plunketts/ Eoghan Ruadh)
20. Pádhraic Linehan (Kilmacud Crokes)
21. Pearce Christie (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
22. Kevin Desmond (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
23. Ciaran Foley (Naomh Olaf)
24. Liam Dunne (Raheny)