Dublin manager has made three switches to his starting team for today’s NHL Division 1A clash with Kilkenny in Parnell Park.

Cunningham’s men will be looking for a response against the Cats following their narrow defeat to Clare in the last round.

Gary Maguire takes over in goals from his Ballyboden St Enda’s club-mate Conor Dooley.

Eoghan Conroy and Cian Boland selected to start and losing out from the defeat to the Banner County are Conor Dooley, James Madden and Donal Burke.

DUBLIN (SH v Kilkenny)

1 Gary Maguire Ballyboden St Enda’s
2 Cian Mac Gabhann Kilmacud Crokes
3 Eoghan O’Donnell Whitehall Colmcille
4 Shane Barrett Na Fianna
5 Chris Crummey Lucan Sarsfields
6 Liam Rushe St Pat’s, Palmerstown
7 Ben Quinn Crumlin
8 Domhnall Fox St Jude’s
9 Rian McBride St Vincent’s
10 Eoghan Conroy Nh Maur
11 Niall McMorrow Ballyboden St Enda’s
12 Fionntán Mac Gib Setanta
13 Cian Boland St Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh
14 Ryan O’Dwyer Kilmacud Crokes
15 Eamonn Dillon Nh Fionnbarra