Dublin boss Pat Gilroy makes three changes to his starting 15.

Pat Gilroy Senior Hurling

Limerick v Dublin
Saturday, February 17th. 7:00pm
Gaelic Grounds, Limerick

It’s Round 3 of the Allianz National Hurling League and it’s a huge fixture for Dublin as they hit the road again.

Limerick are unbeaten and will see their home turf as an advantage. But Dublin overcame Antrim on the road in their last encounter and would like nothing more than another away victory.

The Dublin manager has made three changes to the team that started against Antrim.

Niall McMorrow, Fiontán McGibb and Cian Boland have been handed starting slots with James Madden, Eamonn Dillon and Paul Ryan making way from the last day out.

In one positional switch Tomás Connolly moves to wing-back from the start with McMorrow partnering Cian McBride at midfield.

Here is the Dublin Starting 15 to face Limerick tomorrow night.

DUBLIN (SH v Limerick)

1 Alan Nolan (St Brigid’s)
2 Paddy Smyth (Clontarf)
3 Bill O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes)
4 Eoghan O’Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)
5 Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)
6 Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields)
7 Tomás Connolly (St Vincent’s)
8 Cian McBride (St Vincent’s)
9 Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
10 Fiontán McGibb (Setanta)
11 Fergal Whitely (Kilmacud Crokes)
12 Danny Sutcliffe (St Jude’s)
13 Conal Keaney (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
14 Cian Boland (St Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh)
15 Donal Burke (Na Fianna)