Dublin v Wexford
Sunday, January 14th. 2:00pm
Parnell Park, Dublin.

Dublin boss Pat Gilroy has announced his starting 15 to face Wexford in tomorrow’s massive Walsh Cup Semi Final clash in Parnell Park.

Danny Sutcliffe has been named to start again despite being swapped at the very last minute in their last outing against Antrim. Allan Moore makes a return in goals instead of Gary Maguire and Fergal Whitely and Donal Burke also make the starting selection.

This afternoon Kilkenny overcame Offaly to be the first to make this year’s Final, so tomorrow winners already know their opponents.

Unbeaten so far on the competition, Dublin will be looking once again for a strong performance, this time against formidable opponents in Davy Fitzgerald’s Wexford side.

Dublin Starting XV (v Wexford)

1. Alan Nolan
2. Paddy Smyth
3. Bill O’Carroll
4. Cian Hendricken
5. Shane Barrett
6. Darren Kelly
7. Chris Crummey
8. John McCaffrey
9. Tomás Connolly
10. Danny Sutcliffe
11. Fergal Whitely
12. Paul Crummey
13. Donal Burke
14. Paul Winters
15. Alan Moore