The last two Dublin GAA awards night of the season took place last weekend, first up was the 10th Annual Friends Of Dublin Hurling Celebration which was held in the Red Cow Hotel and there wasn’t a seat to be found in the house.

Brendan Carr the Lord Mayor of Dublin, was a special guest and he presented the Lar Foley Hall of Fame Award to Damien Byrne.

There was also a large attendance of players, managers and officials from Dublin Camogie on the night with Sile Níc Coitir picking up the Camogie Player Of The Year award.

The Adult Player Of The Year Award went to Naom Fionnbarra’s Eamon Dillion, while the Young Hurler Of The Year was awarded to Eoghan O’Donnell from Whitehall Colmcille’s.

Full List Of Winners Are Below:

Lar Foley Hall of Fame:
Damian Byrne

Young Hurler of the Year:
Eoghan O’Donnell

Adult Hurler of the Year:
Eamonn Dillon

Camogie Player of the Year:
Síle Nic Coitir

Adult Hurling Club of the Year:

Juvenile Hurling Club of the Year:

Post-Primary School of the Year:
Terenure College

Primary School of the Year:
Gaelscoil Bhaile Bhrigín

Congratulations to all the winners on the night.

Image Credit: ilive