Dublin Vs Offaly
O’Connor Park, Tullamore
Wednesday, July 6th. 7:30pm

Joe Fortune earlier named his starting team for tomorrow evening’s Leinster Final game against Offaly. This is a great chance for Dublin to take more hurling silverware and join their Minor colleagues as Leinster Champions

Here is Dublin’s Starting 15 for this massive game.

1. John Treacy
2. Eoghan O’Donnell
3. James Madden
4. Cian Hendricken
5. Shane Barrett
6. Cian McGabhann
7. Jake Malone
8. John Bellew
9. Mark McCallion
10. Chris Bennett
11. Sean Treacy
12. Cian Boland
13. AJ Murphy
14. Sean O’Riain
15. Colm O’Neill