Dublin Senior Hurling starters for Tipp clash

Hurling Starting 15


Dublin v Tipperary
Sunday, March 18th. 3:00pm
Parnell Park, Dublin

Dublin boss Pat Gilroy has named a relatively unchanged side for this Sunday’s Allianz Hurling League Quarter Final, to the side that clinched the vital victory over Laois last weekend.

Rian McBride comes into the midfield, where Cillian Costello started last week.

Should Dublin rise to the challenge and beat the Premier County, they’ll face the winners of the Quarter Final between Limerick and Clare next weekend.


1. Alan Nolan – St. Brigids
2.Paddy Smyth – Clontarf
3. Bill O’Carroll – Kilmacud Crokes
4. Eoghan O’Donnell – Whitehall Colmcille
5.Shane Barrett – Na Fianna
6.Chris Crummey – Lucan Sarsfields
7. John McCaffrey – Lucan Sarsfields
20. Rian McBride – St. Vincent’s
9. Fiontán McGibb – Setanta
10. Donal Burke – Na Fianna
11. Conal Keaney – Ballyboden St. Enda’s
12. Danny Sutcliffe – St. Jude’s
13. Ronan Hayes – Kilmacud Crokes
14. Ryan O’Dwyer – Kilmacud Crokes
15. Paul Winters – St. Brigid’s