Dublin v Galway
Sunday, May 28th. 4:00pm
O’Connor Park, Tullamore

Only days to go before the action gets underway for the Dublin Senior Hurlers in this year’s Championship, and tonight boss Ger Cunningham has revealed his starting selection to face Galway this Sunday in O’Connor Park.

With Dublin struggling with injured absentees, this would appear quite a strong selection under the circumstances.

Ger Cunningham has kept faith with many of the youngsters who impressed during the league campaign.

Donal Burke, Ben Quinn, Eoghan Conroy and Sean Moran will all make their first championship start for the Dublin seniors against Galway, who begin their campaign as favourites to lift the All-Ireland.

Dublin Starting 15 (v Galway)

1. Conor Dooley – Ballyboden St. Enda’s
2. Cian O’Callaghan – Cuala
3. Eoghan O’Donnell – Whitehall Colmcille
4. Oisín Gough – Cuala
5. Chris Crummey – Lucan Sarsfields
6. Liam Rushe – St. Patrick’s Palmerstown
7. Shane Barrett – Na Fianna
8. Ben Quinn – Crumlin
9. Seán Moran – Cuala
10. Eoghan Conroy – St. Maurs
11. Niall McMorrow – Ballyboden St. Enda’s
12. David Treacy – Cuala
13. Dónal Burke – Na Fianna
14. Ryan O’Dwyer – Kilmacud Crokes
15. Eamon Dillon – Naomh Fionnbarra