The Dublin Minors face Wexford in Round 3 of this year’s Leinster Hurling competition

Dublin Minors - Leinster Hurling Championship

Manager Mike Connolly has made three changes to the Dublin Minors ahead of their Round 3 game against Wexford this Sunday afternoon in Parnell Park. (2:00pm)

Both sides have beaten Laois and have been beaten by Kilkenny so far in the competition, with Dublin’s winning margin over Laois being a much larger number with 2-21 to 0-07 to Wexford 1-21 to 0-18. All four teams in Tier 1 already qualify for the Quarter Finals of the competition, it just depends on where they finish to decide their opponents.

Tier 2 contains Offaly, Meath, Antrim and Kildare, while Tier 3 contains Carlow, Westmeath and Down.

Preliminary Quarter Finals: (June 2nd)

A. Winner in Tier 3 v Fourth in Tier 2
B. Second in Tier 3 v Third in Tier 2
C. Third in Tier 3 v Second in Tier 2
D. Winner of Tier 2 BYE to Quarter Finals

Quarter Finals: (June 16th)

1. Winner of game D v Fourth in Tier 1
2. Winner of game C v Third in Tier 1
3. Winner of game B v Second in Tier 1
4. Winner of game A v Winner in Tier 1

DUBLIN (MHC v Laois)

1. Jack Lambert – Ballyboden St Enda’s
2. Adam Waddick – Thomas Davis
3. Ciaran Hogan – St Jude’s
4. Finn Murphy – Naomh Olaf
5. Eoin Carney – Erin’s Isle
6. Alex O’Neill – Round Tower, Clondalkin
7. Iain Ó hEithir – Ballinteer St John’s
8. Donal Leavy – Naomh Olaf
9. Daragh Power – Fingallians
10. Conor Murray – Castleknock
11. Pearce Christie – Ballyboden St Enda’s
12. Ciarán Foley – Naomh Olaf
13. Liam Dunne – Raheny
14. Luke Swan – Castleknock
15. Dara Purcell – Kilmacud Crokes