Sunday, April 2nd. 4:00pm
Cusack Park, Ennis
Allianz National Hurling League Relegation Play Off

It’s last chance saloon for Dublin tomorrow as they travel to Ennis for a Division 1A relegation play off against second from bottom Clare. And a win, by a big score margin is the only result that will suit Dublin.

This evening Ger Cunningham has named his starting 15 for the fixture and as expected, some name from this year’s All Ireland winners Cuala have been included to strengthen the foundations.

Cian O’Callaghan and Oisín Gough come into the Full Back Line, with Fionn O Riain Broin returning to the bench and Shane Barrett switching to wing back. Darragh O’Connell comes into the midfield in place of Domhnall Fox. And dead ball specialist David Treacy slots back into the half forward line.

Conor Dooley start’s in place of the suspended Gary Maguire in goals.

1. Conor Dooley (Ballyboden St. Enda’s)
2. Cian O’Callaghan (Cuala)
3. Eoghan O’Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)
4. Oisín Gough (Cuala)
5. Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields)
6. Liam Rushe (St. Patrick’s Palmerstown)
7. Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)
8. Darragh O’Connell (Cuala)
9. Ben Quinn (Crumlin)
10. Eoghan Conroy (St. Maurs)
11. Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St. Enda’s)
12. David Treacy (Cuala)
13. Cian Boland (St. Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)
14. Ryan O’Dwyer (Kilmacud Crokes)
15. Eamon Dillon (Naomh Fionnbarra)