Semple Stadium will act as neutral ground tomorrow as the Dublin Senior Footballers face rivals Kerry in the Allianz NFL

Dublin Senior Footballers v Kerry Allianz NFL

Dublin v Kerry
Sunday, May 23rd. 1:45pm
Semple Stadium, Thurles

Tomorrow afternoon, both the Dublin Senior Footballers and Kerry go in search of their second wins in this year Allianz National Football league campaign. Kerry started with aplomb beating Galway by 4-21 to 0-11. Dublin travelled to Dr. Hyde Park, beating Roscommon 1-22 to 0-16.

There was some pre-match shuffling last week before throw in with a number of changes to the starting 15. And acting Senior Football Manager Mick Galvin has named his starting 15 earlier today. For tomorrrow’s game Evan Comerford comes back into the side after being replaced by Michael Shiel last week. Also Jonny Cooper, who made wat for Sean McMahon last week returns to the defence.

Dublin Senior Football Starting 15:

1. Evan Comerford (Ballymun Kickhams)
2. Eoin Murchan (Na Fianna)
3. David Byrne (St Olafs)
4. Jonny Cooper (Na Fianna)
5. James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams)
6. John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
7. Robert McDaid (Ballyboden St Endas)
8. Brian Fenton (Raheny)
9. Tom Lahiff (St Judes)
10. Niall Scully (Templeogue Synge Street)
11. Ciaran Kilkenny (Castleknock)
12. Dara Mullin (Kilmacud Crokes)
13. Paddy Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
14. Con O’Callaghan (Cuala)
15. Cormac Costello (Whitehall Colmcille)

Kerry Senior Football Starting 15

1. Kieran Fitzgibbon
2. Brian Ó Beaglaoich
3. Tadhg Morley
4. Jason Foley
5. Paul Murphy
6. Gavin Crowley
7. Gavin White
8. David Moran
9. Jack Barry
10. Dara Moynihan
11. Seán O’Shea
12. Paul Geaney
13. David Clifford
14. Killian Spillane
15. Paudie Clifford