Three Changes To Minor Footballers To Face Meath Tonight

Dublin Minor Footballers

The Minor Footballers travel to Navan for their Round 2 Leinster clash against Meath


Dublin Minor Footballers

Jason Sherlock’s Minor Footballers will head to the familiar confines of Pairc Tailteann this evening as they take on Meath in the next round of their Leinster Championship competition.

The young boys in blue had a more than convincing opening day victory over Louth just over 2 weeks ago and will be looking to continue their momentum.

The starting 15 sees three changes to the winning round 1 side, but all three had cameos in the opener.

Dual stars Luke Swan and Liam Dunne get the nod at Full Forward and Half Back along with Josh Bannon in the Full Back Line.

DUBLIN (MFC v Meath)

1. Simon Murphy – St Sylvester’s
2. Josh Bannon – St Sylvester’s
3. Adam Fearon – Skerries Harps
4. Adam Rafter – Na Fianna
5. Rory Dwyer – St Margaret’s
6. Liam Dunne – Raheny
7. Mark Lavin – Lucan Sarsfields
8. Eoin Adamson – St Vincent’s
9. Mark O’Leary – Kilmacud Crokes
10. Conor Murray – Castleknock
11. Enda Cashman – Ballyboden St Enda’s
12. Conor Hennessy – Clanna Gael Fontenoy
13. Matthew Dunne – Lucan Sarsfields
14. Luke Swan – Castleknock
15. Se├ín Foran – Whitehall Colmcille