Dubs Stars Hurling and Football Event

Catch The Best Of Dublin’s Club & Inter County Players In Action Before Christmas in tomorrow’s Dubs Stars Games.

Tomorrow afternoon, St. Vincents in Marino will welcome All Dublin fans to their Marino Headquarters as this year’s Dubs Stars Football & Hurling panels will take on selected Dublin Inter County player in two challenge games.

Access to St. Vincents will be from 12:00pm, with the Football game starting at 12:30pm. This game will be followed by the Hurling match at 2:00pm. And as always this event is a great opportunity to see some great talent Dublin has to offer.

Admission tomorrow is €10 for Adults and Free admission for Children Under 16 years of age.

Please note that parking in the St Vincents club will be for Players and Officials Only, and patrons are asked to use public transport when travelling to the ground.

Here’s a reminder of the Football and Hurling Dubs Stars teams chosen this year.

DUBS STARS FOOTBALL: Michael Savage (St Vincent’s). Craig Wilson (St Vincent’s), Jarlath Curley (St Vincent’s), Michael Fitzsimons (Cuala). Cian O’Sullivan (Kilmacud Crokes), Ger Brennan (St Vincent’s), Carl Keeley (Ballymun Kickhams). James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams), Nathan Mullins (St Vincent’s). Paul Mannion (Kilmacud Crokes), Diarmuid Connolly (St Vincent’s), Jason Whelan (Ballymun Kickhams). Niall Coakley (St Jude’s), Paddy Small (Ballymun Kickhams), Pat Burke (Kilmacud Crokes). Shane Supple (St Brigid’s), Mark Sweeney (St Jude’s), John Small (Ballymun Kickhams), John O’Loughlin (St Brigid’s), Kevin McManamon (St Jude’s), Gary Sweeney (St Sylvester’s), Tomás Quinn (St Vincent’s).

DUBS STARS HURLING: Seán Brennan (Cuala). Niall Corcoran (Kilmacud Crokes), Cian O’Callaghan (Cuala), Barry Aird (Lucan Sarsfields). Ross O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Seán Moran (Cuala), Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields). Jake Malone (Cuala), Rian McBride (St Vincent’s). Alan Moore (St Vincent’s), Fergal Whitely (Kilmacud Crokes). David Treacy (Cuala), Cian O’Sullivan (St Brigid’s), Con O’Callaghan (Cuala). Alex Quinn (Crumlin), Stephen Chester (Craobh Chiaráin), Simon Lambert (Ballyboden St Enda’s). Paul Schutte (Cuala), Johnny McCaffrey (Lucan Sarsfields), Darragh O’Connell (Cuala), Paul Winters (St Brigid’s), Oisín O’Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes).