It’s another trip to Pairc Tailteann for another Dublin side as the U20 Footballers face Meath tonight in their Leinster Semi Final

O'Byrne Cup Semi Final - Live Updates

Meath v Dublin
Thursday, July 15th. 7:30pm
Pairc Tailteann, Navan

Following a dogged performance against Wicklow last week, the Dublin U20 Footballers head for Navan tonight. And they’ll be hoping for similar fortunes to their Minor Hurling Colleagues who came away from last night’s Leinster Quarter Final with a comprehensive win.

With one game under their belts, Tom Gray’s side take on Meath who only start their campaign tonight. Dublin had four points to spare in a tough encounter over Wicklow last week and will be expecting a better showing in what could be another tough game.

Gray has today named his panel for tonight’s game, which will be streamed live on TG4. He’s made one change to the 15 that started against Wicklow last week.

Naomh Olaf’s Luke Murphy-Guinan gets the nod to start in place of Sean Foran. There are also two additions to the subs bench with Colm Walsh and Ryan O’Dwyer making the panel.

Dublin U20 Football Panel (v Meath)

1. Josh O’Neill (St Vincents)
2. Conor Tyrrell (St Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh)
3. Adam Rafter (Na Fianna)
4. Ben Millist (Ballinteer Saint Johns)
5. Rory Dwyer (St.Margarets)
6. Adam Waddick (Thomas Davis)
7. Mark LEstrange (St. Vincent’s)
8. Mark O Leary (Kilmacud Crokes)
9. Adam Fearon (Skerries Harps)
10. Mark Lavin (Lucan Sarsfields)
11. Lorcan O’Dell (Templeogue Synge Street)
12. Luke Murphy-Guinane (Naomh Olaf)
13. Fionn Murray (Thomas Davis)
14. Luke Swan (Castleknock)
15. Luke Ward (Kilmacud Crokes)
16. Jake Turley (Ballyboden St. Endas)
17. Conor Chawke (Castleknock)
18. Daragh Fagan (Clontarf)
19. Senan Forker (Castleknock)
20. Simon Murphy (St. Judes)
21. Kieran Conroy (St.Pats Donabate)
22. Colm Walsh (Lucan Sarsfields)
23. David O’Dowd (Cuala)
24. Séan O’Driscoll (Noamh Olaf)
25. Ryan O’Dwyer (Ballyboden St Endas)
26. Seán Guiden (St. Sylvesters)