Dublin Senior Football Starting 15 - Leinster Semi Final

It’s as you were for Jim Gavin’s Dublin Senior Football Starting 15

Dublin v Longford
Sunday, June 10th. 4:00pm
Croke Park, Dublin

It’s the time of the year most Dublin fans crave as the sun beams down on the capital. The Delaney Cup is once again up for grabs and there’s one more hurdle for Jim Gavin’s Senior footballers to reach the final.

The current Leinster streak started way back in 2011 and the Dubs will be hoping to continue that should they beat Longford tomorrow.

Jim Gavin has named his starting 15 for this Semi Final and has shown faith in the 15 that started against Wicklow in the recent Quarter Final clash in Portlaoise. There are a few positional changes, with Paddy Andrews keeping his spot after he was added just before throw in at the Quarter Final.
Dublin Starting 15

1. Stephen Cluxton – Parnell’s
2. Philly McMahon – Ballymun Kickhams
3. Michael Fitzsimons – Cuala
4. Eric Lowndes – St Peregrine’s
5. Brian Howard – Raheny
6. James McCarthy – Ballymun Kickhams
7. Jonny Cooper – Na Fianna
8. Brian Fenton – Raheny
9. Michael Darragh Macauley – Ballyboden St Enda’s
10. Niall Scully – Templeogue Synge Street
11. Con O’Callaghan – Cuala
12. Ciarán Kilkenny – Castleknock
13. Paul Mannion – Kilmacud Crokes
14. Dean Rock – Ballymun Kickhams
15. Paddy Andrews – St Brigids