It’s as you were for Mayo boss Stephen Rochford as he decides to keep faith with the same starting fifteen for tomorrow’s All-Ireland SFC final replay against Dublin at Croke Park.

A 77th minute Cillian O’Connor point saved the day for Mayo the last day as they drew 0-15 to 2-09 with Jim Gavin’s reigning champions. O’Connor was very lucky to be still on the pitch to hit the leveling score as he lucky escaped a black card for a deliberate pull down of Dublin’s Darren Daly.

The one injury concern for Mayo heading into tomorrow’s All Ireland Final replay is Alan Dillon who suffered a badly bruised foot in the drawn game and there are still doubts if he will he fit enough to play any part in tomorrow’s game.

Mayo Starting 15:

1. David Clarke
2. Brendan Harrison
3. Donal Vaughan
4. Keith Higgins
5. Lee Keegan
6. Colm Boyle
7. Patrick Durcan
8. Seamus O’Shea
9. Tom Parsons
10. Kevin McLoughlin
11. Aidan O’Shea
12. Diarmuid O’Connor
13. Jason Doherty
14. Andy Moran
15. Cillian O’Connor.