Dublin manager Jim Gavin has tonight named his starting selection for tomorrow night’s Allianz National Football League game against rivals Mayo in Croke Park.

There are only two personnel changes to the team that drew last week in Ballybofey against Donegal.

Jack McCaffrey makes way for David Byrne,  with Eric Lowndes moving to the wing back position.

And Michael Darragh MacAuley replaces Ciaran Reddin in midfield. The Dublin attack remains unchanged.

A huge crowd is expected tomorrow night for both the Spring Series games, with the hurlers facing Waterford at 5pm and this game between Dublin and Mayo at 7pm.

It’s always a special encounter when these 2 teams meet, particularly at GAA HQ.