Another massive night for Dublin supporters as the U20 Footballers aim to retain their Leinster Crown against Offaly

Leinster U20 Football - Live Updates

Dublin v Offaly
Thursday, July 22nd. 7:30pm
O’Moore Park, Portlaoise

We’ve got more huge action this evening as Tom Gray’s Dublin U20 Football panel look to retain their beloved Leinster crown. It may not have been a smooth road along the way but the Dubs are in the decider and are tipped to hold onto the silverware. And we’ll have live updates from throw in at O’Moore Park covering all the action

Their opponents Offaly will be no pushover after coming through a couple of tough encounters. They had one point to spare when they faced Wexford in the Leinster Quarter Finals. That 1-10 to 1-09 win saw them advance to face Westmeath in the last four. Another close result with Offaly winning on a 1-11 to 1-09 scoreline.

Dublin battled all the way to the finish in the Quarter Finals eventually beating Wicklow by 1-12 to 1-08. And last week they held off a late Meath comeback in the Semi Final to run out 4-07 to 0-13 winners.

Ealier today manager Tom Gray named his panel for tonight, making one change to his starting 15. Senan Forker comes into the 15 replacing Mark O’Leary. He’s also named Jack Lundy in the substitutes.

Join Us Live

We’ll be following all the action this evening at O’Moore Park from the 7:30pm throw in, with live updates on And you can find all the post match reports and analysis from the game right here and on And don’t forget you can follow us on as well as Facebook and Twitter.

Dublin U20 Football Panel (v Offaly)

1. Jake Turley (Ballyboden St. Endas)
2. Conor tyrrell (St Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh)
3. Adam Rafter (Na Fianna)
4. Ben Millist (Ballinteer Saint Johns)
5. Rory Dwyer (St. Margarets)
6. Adam Waddick (Thomas Davis)
7. Mark LEstrange (St. Vincents)
8. Senan Forker (Castleknock)
9. Adam Fearon (Skerries Harps)
10. Mark Lavin (Lucan Sarsfields)
11. Lorcan o’Dell (Templeogue Synge Street)
12. Luke Murphy-Guinane (Naomh Olaf)
13. Fionn Murray (Thomas Davis)
14. Luke Swan (Castleknock)
15. Luke Ward (Kilmacud Crokes)
16. Josh O’Neill (St Vincents)
17. Conor Chawke (Castleknock)
18. Daragh Fagan (Clontarf)
19. Simon Murphy (St. Judes)
20. Kieran Conroy (St.Pats Donabate)
21. Colm Walsh (Lucan Sarsfields)
22. David O’Dowd (Cuala)
23. Seán Guiden (St. Sylvesters)
24. Séan O’Driscoll (Noamh Olaf)
25. Jack Lundy (Ballinteer St. Johns)
26. Ryan O’Dwyer (Ballyboden St Endas)