The inaugural Leinster U17 Special Football Championship has reached the Quarter Final stages and after Dublin successfully defeated Offaly last week in Tullamore, it’s Westmeath up next for the boys in blue.

The GAA Centre for Excellence in Abbotstown will be the venue tomorrow night as Dublin will aim to progress to the Semi Final stages.

Earlier today the starting 15 for this game was announced.

We’d like to wish the Dublin panel the very best of luck tomorrow night.

Throw in is down for 7:00pm in Abbotstown

DUBLIN STARTING 15 (v Westmeath)

1. Liam Woodcock (Skerries Harps)
2. Dylan O’Connell (Whitehall Colmcille)
3. Sam Jones (Skerries Harps)
4. Peter McNamara (Westmanstown Gaels)
5. Ciaran Melligan (Thomas Davis)
6. Conor Kinsella (Kilmacud Crokes)
7. Kieran McKeon (Clontarf)
8. Niall Comerford (Kilmacud Crokes)
9. Fionnan O’Sullivan (Skerries Harps)
10. Darragh Warnock (Castleknock)
11. Jordan Leonard (Whitehall Colmcille)
12. Anthony Quinn (Kilmacud Crokes)
13. John Foley (Na Fianna)
14. Adam Byrne (Naomh Olaf)
15. Ciaran Archer (St. Maurs)