Dublin Spring Series – Parnell Pass Ticket Information

GAA Championship Announcement on the Six One News

Have you a Parnell Pass? Here’s all the Spring Series Ticket Information you need

Spring Series - Parnell Pass Information

Today the Dublin County Board have released important information for Parnell Pass holders regarding their complimentary League Tickets for 2020. The tickets relate to all home League games that will be played as part of the Dublin GAA Spring Series.

A lot of Parnell Pass holders will have received this information by email, but if you didn’t we’ve got you covered.

The Dublin Senior Football Panel are scheduled to play their 4 National League Home Games in Croke Park as part of the Series, including one double header with the Dublin Senior Hurlers on Saturday February 22nd.

The date and throw in times are as follows:

Dublin GAA Spring Series Fixtures 2020
Saturday 25th January

Dublin Senior Footballers v Kerry (7:15pm)

Saturday 8th February

Dublin Senior Footballers v Monaghan (7:00pm)

Saturday 22nd February

Dublin Senior Hurlers v Wexford (5:00pm)
Dublin Senior Footballers v Donegal (7:00pm)

Sunday 15th March

Dublin Senior Footballers v Meath (2:00pm)

Parnell Pass Ticket Collection Information

Parnell Pass holders must exchange their pass for a match ticket to Croke Park. As with all games in Croke Park, you cannot gain access to the stands or terraces without a valid issued ticket.

Pass holders can collect their 4 Game ticket (covered under the latest Parnell Pass) in the GAA Ticket Office on Dorset Street from Tuesday January 21st to Friday January 24th.

Tickets will be available from Ticket Office ONLY from Tuesday the 21st to Friday the 24th of January.

Due to circumstances outside the control of the County Board, tickets will not be available for collection thereafter.

The County Board have extended the collection hours on Wednesday the 22nd and Thursday the 23rd to facilitate late collections. This means the office will be open late on three evenings instead of one.

Ticket Office opening hours will be as follows:

Tuesday 21st January: 10am – 7pm
Wednesday 22nd January: 10am – 7pm
Thursday 23rd January: 10am – 7pm
Friday 24th January: 10am – 5pm