Dublin v Donegal

Dublin v Donegal
Allianz National Football League
Saturday, February 10th. 7:00pm
Croke Park, Dublin

It’s Round Three and Dublin are already two for two, having seen off the challenge of both Kildare and Tyrone. And tonight it’s the chance to go three for three against a travelling Donegal side, who come to Croke Park still to register a win in this year’s league.

Dublin boss Jim Gavin, has named the 15 that will start in HQ tonight against The Tír Conaill Men.

Michael Fitzsimons has been replaced in the full back line by Eric Lowndes, and Colm Basquel and Bernard Brogan find themselves back in the 15, having been replaced last minute by Paul Mannion and Kevin McManamon last weekend in Omagh.

DUBLIN (SF v Donegal)

1. Stephen Cluxton – Parnells
2. David Byrne – Naomh Olaf
3. Philly McMahon – Ballymun Kickhams
4. Eric Lowndes – St Peregrines
5. Jonny Cooper – Na Fianna
6. James McCarthy – Ballymun Kickhams
7. John Small – Ballymun Kickhams
8. Brian Fenton – Raheny
9. Michael Darragh Macauley – Ballyboden St Enda’s
10. Brian Howard – Raheny
11. Ciaran Kilkenny – Castleknock
12. Niall Scully – Templeogue Synge Street
13. Colm Basquel – Ballyboden St Enda’s
14. Dean Rock – Ballymun Kickhams
15. Bernard Brogan – Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh

Don’t forget to get into Croke Park early tomorrow night for the Lidl Ladies NFL clash between Dublin and Cork. It promises to be an eventful evening under the floodlights.