Tonight Jim Gavin has shown faith in the starting 15 that emphatically beat Mayo in Croke Park two weeks ago, by giving them the nod to start again against Kerry tomorrow night in Austin Stack Park, Tralee.

Conor McHugh again starts at corner forward after scoring 1-03 in Dublin’s last outing and fans will be hoping he can turn on the charm once again against the Kingdom.

Dublin Starting 15 (v Kerry): 
1. Stephen Cluxton (Parnells)
2. Philly McMahon (Ballymun Kickhams)
3. Michael Fitzsimons (Cuala)
4. David Byrne (Naomh Olaf)
5. Darren Daly (Fingal Ravens)
6. John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
7. Eric Lowndes (St. Peregrines)
8. Brian Fenton (Raheny)
9. Michael Darragh Macauley (Ballyboden St. Endas)
10. Niall Scully (Templeogue Synge St.)
11. Dean Rock (Ballymun Kickhams)
12. Shane B. Carthy (St. Vincents)
13. Ciaran Kilkenny (Castleknock)
14. Eoghan O’Gara (Templeogue Synge St.)
15. Conor McHugh (Na Fianna)