Jim Gavin has named his starting team for this Sunday’s Leinster Senior Football Championship final against Westmeath.

Paul Flynn makes a welcome return from Injury and is chosen ahead of Paul Mannion, moving Dean Rock into the Full Forward line.

And Eric Lowndes starts in place of James McCarthy in the Half Back Line.