Dublin v Tyrone
Sunday, August 27th. 4:00pm
Croke Park, Dublin

Jim Gavin named his starting selection to face Tyrone tomorrow in this year’s All Ireland Senior Football Semi Final.

And the Dublin manager has stayed faithful to the 15 that started and were victorious against Monaghan in the recent quarter final.

Apart from Jack McCaffrey and Eric Lowndes switching numbers it’s as you were for the Dublin Senior Footballers.

1. Stephen Cluxton (Parnells)
2. Philip McMahon (Ballymun Kickhams)
3. Cian O’Sullivan (Kilmacud Crokes)
4. Michael Fitzsimons (Cuala)
5. Jonny Cooper (Na Fianna)
6. John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
7. Jack McCaffrey (Clontarf)
8. Brian Fenton (Raheny)
9. James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams)
10. Ciarán Kilkenny (Castleknock)
11. Con O’Callaghan (Cuala)
12. Eric Lowndes (St Peregrine’s)
13. Paul Mannion (Kilmacud Crokes)
14. Paddy Andrews (St Brigid’s)
15. Dean Rock (Ballymun Kickhams)