Dublin v Longford
Saturday, May 20th. 3:00pm
Parnell Park, Dublin

Dublin minor footballers have made two changes to their starting 15 for tomorrow’s Leinster Minor Football Quarter Final against Longford.

Darren Maher of St Pat’s, Donabate comes into the defence at left full-back, while Ballymun Kickhams’ Darragh Conlon will start at left half-forward.

Conlon came on as an extra-time sub in Dublin’s first round victory over Meath.

Dublin were loding by ten points, 0-3 to 1-10, at half-time in that game grabbed it by the neck in the second half forcing extra-time.They went on to secure a 1-15 to 1-13 victory.

DUBLIN STARTING 15 (v Longford)

1. David O’Hanlon – Na Fianna
2. Darren Maher – St Pat’s, Donabate
3. Peadar O Cofaigh Byrne – Cuala
4. Liam Flatman – Kilmacud Crokes
5. Kieran Kennedy – Ballyboden St Enda’s
6. Neil Matthews – Erin’s Isle
7. Eoin O’Dea – Na Fianna
8. Donal Ryan – Na Fianna
9. Mark Tracey – Cuala
10. Niall O’Leary – Kilmacud Crokes
11. James Doran – Na Fianna
12. Darragh Conlon – Ballymun Kickhams
13. Ross McGarry – Ballyboden St Enda’s
14. Seán Hawkshaw – Naomh Mearnóg
15. Ciarán Archer – St Maur’s