The second annual We Are Dublin GAA Awards Night in association with our partners Kennedy’s Drumcondra took place last Friday night. This year we welcomed aboard our new sponsors of the event Guinness.

It was a great night throughly enjoyed by all those in attendance as we honoured our Dublin GAA Player Of The Year and Young Player Of The Year award winners from Ladies and Men’s Football, Camogie and Hurling.

We would like to say a big thank you to our partners Kennedy’s Drumcondra and our sponsors Guinness for pulling out all the stops to make the night a big success.

We would also like to thank our special guests on the night who presented the awards, Dublin Camogie Chairman Pat Martin, Dublin Senior Camogie manager David Herity, Dublin Ladies Football Chairman Joe Keane and Dublin football legend and All Ireland winner Paul Clarke.

A big thanks also to our videographer Barry Gibbons, Gary from Mad Promotions and all the staff in Kennedy’s in Drumcondra for all their hard work making it a special night.

A special thanks to everyone who attended the event and finally a huge thanks and congratulations to all our award winners Hannah Hegarty, Siobhan Kehoe, Dónal Burke, Eamonn Dillon, Olwen Carey, Noelle Healy, Con O’Callaghan and James McCarthy.

You can watch some of the highlights of the We Are Dublin GAA Awards night in the attached video.