Senior Football

Mayo v Dublin
Saturday, February 24th. 7:00pm
MacHale Park, Castlebar

Dublin’s Senior footballers, along with their Senior Ladies counterparts, head west this evening to face their 2017 All Ireland opponents in their respective League competitions. Jim Gavin has just announced an unchanged 15 from the side that beat Donegal two weeks ago in Croke Park to face the Connacht outfit.

Paddy Andrews and Paul Mannion were late switches before the match against the Tir Conaill men on the last outing and they have kept their starting positions for tonight’s game.

Dublin will be looking to maintain their 100% record in the League campaign. Mayo will be looking for only their second win.

DUBLIN (SF v Mayo)

1. Stephen Cluxton – Parnells
2. Eric Lowndes – St Peregrines
3. Philly McMahon – Ballymun Kickhams
4.David Byrne – Naomh Olaf
5. James McCarthy – Ballymun Kickhams
6. Jonny Cooper – Na Fianna
7. John Small – Ballymun Kickhams
8. Brian Fenton – Raheny
9. Michael Darragh Macauley – Ballyboden St Enda’s
10. Brian Howard – Raheny
11. Ciaran Kilkenny – Castleknock
12. Niall Scully – Templeogue Synge Street
13. Paul Mannion – Kilmacud Crokes
14. Dean Rock – Ballymun Kickhams
15. Colm Basquel – Ballyboden St Enda’s