WE ARE DUBLIN GAA Senior Camogie Leagues 2018 – Opening Fixtures

By April 3, 2018 No Comments
The We Are Dublin GAA Senior Camogie Leagues are back!

Senior Camogie Leagues 1, 2 and 6

Senior Camogie Leagues

Fixtures: Tuesday, April 3rd 2018

It’s that time of the year again, and hopefully the brighter evenings will be a bonus as the 2018 We Are Dublin GAA Senior Camogie Leagues get underway this week.

The Leagues this year will take the same format as previous years. Tuesday will be the designated day for all fixtures in Senior 1, Senior 2, Senior 6, Senior 7 North, Senior 7 South and Senior 8. Thursday’s will be the designated day for all games in Senior 3, Senior 4 and Senior 5. The potential schedule for the round stages for all leagues are as follows:

Senior 1: April 3rd to May 15th.
Senior 2: April 3rd to May 29th.
Senior 3: April 5th to May 17th.
Senior 4: April 5th to May 17th.
Senior 5: April 5th to May 17th.
Senior 6: April 3rd to May 29th.
Senior 7 North: April 3rd to June 7th.
Senior 7 South: April 3rd to June 7th.
Senior 8: April 3rd to May 15th.

Tonight sees the start of the Senior 1, 2, 6, 7 North and South, and Senior 8 competitions. All  throw in times are 6:45pm unless otherwise stated. The team named first in each fixture has home advantage. There are 20 games in total and tonight we’ll bring you the results from all games after the final whistle.

For all your We Are Dublin GAA Senior Camogie League information, stay tuned here at

**Please note that due to recent weather conditions, some games have already been postponed. There is a likelihood of more games being postponed and we will keep you informed as we receive confirmation from the Dublin Camogie County Board.


Senior 1
Ballinteer St. Johns
Ballyboden St. Endas
Lucan Sarsfields
Na Fianna
Naomh Jude
St. Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh
St. Vincents

Senior 2
Erins Isle
Good Counsel
Kilmacud Crokes
Naomh Mearnog
Skerries Harps
St. Vincents B

Senior 6
Bray Emmets
Castleknock B
Crumlin B
Cuala B
Good Counsel B
Kilmacud Crokes B
Lucan Sarsfields C
Naomh Barrog
Naomh Maur

Senior 7 North
Erins Isle C
Na Fianna C
Naomh Brid B
St. Finian’s
St. Vincents D
Whitehall Colmcille B

Senior 7 South
Faughs/Celtic C
Lucan Sarsfields D
Naomh Padraig B
Round Towers
St. Annes

Senior 8
Ballinteer St. Johns C
Ballyboden St. Endas C
Eire Og Greystones
Na Fianna D
Na Gaeil Oga
Trinity Gaels


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :