Due to the large number of girls attending the camogie trails tomorrow Saturday the 5th of November, the trials have been split into 2 groups.

1st group to arrive at 1.30pm in Skerries – matches will be played from 2pm to 3pm.

2nd group to arrive at 2.30pm in Skerries – matches will be played from 3pm to 4pm.

Please note that any girl that has a clash with the football trials on tomorrow in Stars of Erin, can contact Steve Davis and he will facilitate them to moving to the Sunday trials. He will also facilitate the same next weekend in the event of a clash with any girl.

Group 1:

Abbey Farrell (Nh Unsionn)
Aisling Byrne (Ballyboden SE)
Alice Leahy (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Ally Ramsden (Ballyboden SE)
Anna Geraghty (Kilmacud Crokes)
Anna O’Dwyer (Na Fianna)
Aoife Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)
Aoife Deegan (Nh Peregrine)
Aoife Hayes (Nh Unsionn)
Aoife Heffernan (Nh Peregrine)
Aoife Mahon (Lucan Sarsfields)
Caitlin Coffey (Castleknock)
Caitriona Devlin (Nh Jude)
Caoimhe Rogers (Na Fianna)
Celine Antancio (Good Counsel)
Chelsea Smith (Erins Isle)
Ciara Golden (Castleknock)
Claire Clinton (Nh Unsionn)
Claire Kiernan (Crumlin)
Cliodhna Nicoletti (Nh Jude)
Deirdre McCarthy (Nh Brid)
Eimear Griffin (Castleknock)
Eirinn Kennedy (Good Counsel)
Elyse Jamieson Murphy (Na Fianna)
Emily Warren (Faughs Celtic)
Emma O’Malley (Roundtowers)
Emma Parker (Skerries Harps)
Erica Tobin (Ballyboden SE)
Gaby Couch (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Georgia Plowman (Thomas Davis)
Grainne O’Driscoll (Cuala)
Hannah Clarke (Roundtowers)
Hannah Coleman (Skerries Harps)
Hannah Leddy (Ballyboden SE)
Helen Barr (Kilmacud Crokes)
Hollyn Kennedy (Ballyboden SE)
Jody Couch (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Karen O’Connell (Na Fianna)
Katie McDonald (Ballyboden SE)
Kyana McGuinness (Skerries Harps)
Laura Lawless (Lucan Sarsfields)
Laura Quinn (Lucan Sarsfields)
Meadbh O’Gorman (Kilmacud Crokes)
Megan MCCluskey (Nh Peregrine)
Molly Brown (Erins Isle)
Niamh Gannon (Nh Jude)
Niamh Heffernan (Nh Peregrine)
Niamh Maher (Erin Go Bragh)
Nicki Carr (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Olivia Meagher (Ballyboden SE)
Rachael Seery (Faughs Celtic)
Rebecca Cassidy (Castleknock)
Saibh Mangan (Na Fianna)
Saoirse Fitzgerald (Ballyboden SE)
Saoirse Nolan (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Siofra Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)
Siun Keating (Good Counsel)
Sophie Brown (Castleknock)
Tara Keegan (Nh Jude)
Willow Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)

Group 2:

Abby O’Brien (Fingallians)
Aine Reilly (Good Counsel)
Amber Roche (Crumlin)
Amy Flanagan (Erin Go Bragh)
Aoife Cashell (Erins Isle)
Aoife Dunne (St Patricks)
Ava Clerkin (Erins Isle)
Belen Swords (Ballinteer SJ)
Chelsea Smith (Erins Isle)
Chloe O’Connor (Lucan Sarsfields)
Ciara Campbell (Faughs Celtic)
Ciara O’Reilly (Fingallians)
Claudia Herbert (Skerries Harps)
Crioa Byrne (Roundtowers)
Eimear McCarney (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Eirinn Kavanagh (Nh Peregrine)
Evanna Niall (Nh Maur)
Holly Graham (Clanna Gael)
Jennifer O’Leary (St Patricks)
Joni Shattock (Commericals)
Kelly Laird (Faughs Celtic)
Kym Shanahan (Erins Isle)
Lauren Robinson (Raheny)
Lucy Cullen (Faughs Celtic)
Lynn McMahon Keenan (Setanta)
Meave Bogan (Nh Maur)
Megan Carroll (Skerries Harps)
Meghan Rock (Thomas Davis)
Molly Lewis (Cuala)
Nadine Spenser (Erins Isle)
Niamh Casey (Ballinteer SJ)
Niamh Corcoran (Nh Peregrine)
Niamh McCormack (Raheny)
Nicole Crowley (Raheny)
Nicole Lyons (St Patricks)
Nora Wyer (Nh Unsionn)
Olivia Boland (St Oliver Plunkett ER)
Orlagh McGuigan (Thomas Davis)
Paris Cheabh (Crumlin)
Rachel Dunne (Nh Unsionn)
Robyn Kinneally (Ballinteer SJ)
Sarah Fenlon (Kilmacud Crokes)
Sarah Mulvey (Nh Unsionn)
Sarha Heibe (Ballinteer SJ)
Shannon Boyle (Nh Olaf)
Sinead Ahearne (Raheny)
Sinead Doherty (Raheny)
Sinead Richardson (Faughs Celtic)
Sophie Stumble (Commericals)
Stephanie Galvin (Kilmacud Crokes)
Zoe Mayne (Nh Brid)