Tomorrow sees the last trial to finalise the selection of the U16 Intercounty Panel for 2017.

The standard over the last two trials was particularly high and made the decision for the mentors very, very difficult.
They have narrowed down the panel and would kindly request that girls on the attached list below attend one more final trial session tomorrow the 20th of November.
The final panel will be selected following this trial.
Trial Location will be in Faughs Celtic GAA. – please proceed the Faughs main pitch which is the first pitch past the duck pond.
There are 2 groups:
1st Session – arrive 12.15
Match will be from 12.30 – 1.30PM
2nd Session – arrive 1.15
Match will be from 1.30- 2.30pm
Any queries regarding the U16 squad please email directly

Session 1: 12.30pm – 1.30pm

Aine Reilly (Good Counsel)

Ali Ramsden (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

Alice Leahy (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Aoife Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)

Aoife Mahon (Lucan Sarsfields)

Caitlin Coffey (Castleknock)

Caitriona Devlin (St Judes)

Celine Antancio (Good Counsel)

Claire Kieran (Crumlin)

Emma Parker (Skerries Harps)

Gaby Couch (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Georgia Plowman (Thomas Davis)

Hannah Brady (Lucan Sarsfields)

Hannah Clarke (Roundtowers)

Hannah Leddy (Ballyboden St Enda’s )

Hollyn Kennedy (Ballyboden St Enda’s )

Jody Couch (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Katie McDonald (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

Kim Hickey (Good Counsel)

Laura Quinn (Lucan Sarsfields)

Megan Benson (Naomh Maur’s)

Megan Carroll (Skerries Harps)

Molly Brown (Erin’s Isle)

Niamh Gannon (St Judes)

Niamh Heffeman (Naomh Peregrine)

Olivia Meagher (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

Rachel Seery (Faughs Celtic)

Siofra Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)

Siun Keating (Good Counsel)

Session 2: 1.30pm-2.30pm

Abbey Farrell (St Vincent’s)

Anna Geraghty (Kilmacud Crokes)

Aoife Heffenan (Naomh Peregrine)

Chelsea Smith (Erin’s Isle)

Chloe O’Connor (Lucan Sarsfields)

Ciara Golden (Castleknock)

Claire Clinton (St Vincent’s)

Claudia Herbert (Skerries Harps)

Cliodhna Nicoletti (St Judes)

Deirdre McCarthy (Naomh Brid)

Eimear McCarney (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Evanna Niall (Naomh Maur’s)

Hannah Coleman (Skerries Harps)

Helen Barr (Kilmacud Crokes)

Karen O’Connell (Na Fianna)

Lauren Robinson (Raheny)

Lucy Cullen (Faughs Celtic)

Maeve Bogan (Naomh Maur’s)

Megan Carroll (Skerries Harps)

Meghan Rock (Thomas Davis)

Nicki Carr (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Paris Cheabh (Crumlin)

Rebecca Cassidy (Castleknock)

Saidbh Peelo (St Annes)

Saoirse Nolan (St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh)

Sarah Fenlon (Kilmacud Crokes)

Sinead Richardson (Faughs Celtic)

Sophie Brown (Castleknock)

Stephanie Galvin (Kilmacud Crokes)

Willow Byrne (Lucan Sarsfields)

Zoe Mayne (Naomh Brid)