Dublin U16A Camogie Team Named For Leinster Championship Game Against Wexford


Leinster U16A Camogie Championship

Wexford v Dublin

Sunday March 25th

Venue: Coolgreany, Co Wexford

Throw-In: 12pm


The Dublin U16A Camogie team has been named for their opening Leinster Championship game against Wexford today.

The game will take place in Coolgreany in County Wexford with the throw-in down for 12 noon.


Dublin 16A Team:


1. Ciara Jones


2. Isobel Davis


3. Kerri Milne


4. Ali Dunne


5. Eirin Kennedy


6. Ciara Clohessy


7. Aoife Deegan


8. Ellen Dunphy


9. Caitlin Coffey


10. Katie McDonald


11. Cara Feeney


12. Maedbh Hicks


13. Anna Sullivan


14. Amy Quinn


15.Niamh Comerford



Dublin Substitutes:



16. Sorcha Murphy


17. Ava Maher


18. Rachel Dolan


19. Lucy O’Shea


20. Amber Finnegan


21. Ciara Stack


22. Aoife Coffey


23. Phoebe Shannon


24. Rachel Seery