Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie Leagues Division 1, Group 1
Wexford v Dublin
Sunday April 2nd
Venue: Innovate Park, Wexford
Throw-In: 2pm

The Dublin Senior Camogie starting team to play Wexford in their final National Camogie League Division 1 game has been named.

There is only one change from the team that started the last game against Tipperary with Emma Flanagan coming into the team in place of Claire Donnelly.

With the Leinster Championship fast approaching Dublin will look to finish their League campaign on a high and claim their first win of the year.

Dublin Senior Camogie Starting 15:

1. Faye McCarthy
Naomh Jude

2. Arleen Cushen
Na Fianna

3. Grainne Quinn
Naomh Uinsionn

4. Aine Woods
Naomh Uinsionn

5. Hannah Hegarty
Naomh Jude

6. Aisling Carolan
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

7. Eve O’Brien
Na Fianna (Capt)

8. Eimear McCarthy
Naomh Uinsionn

9. Miriam Twomey
Naomh Mearnóg

10. Ellen McGovern
Naomh Uinsionn

11. Alex Griffin
Na Fianna

12. Siobhan Kehoe
Naomh Fionnbarra

13. Emma Flanagan
Lucan Sarsfields

14. Aisling Maher
Naomh Uinsionn

15. Ali Twomey
Lucan Sarsfields

Dublin Senior Panel:

17. Megan Lewis
Faughs Celtic

18. Doireann Mullany
Ballyboden St Endas

19. Ali Maguire
Naomh Uinsionn

20. Sarah O’Donovan
Naomh Uinsionn

21. Zoe O’Donoghue
Na Fianna

22. Leah Butler
Naomh Jude