Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie Leagues
Dublin v Roscommon
Saturday February 18th
Venue: IT Blanchardstown
Throw-In: 2pm

The Dublin Premier Junior Camogie starting 15 to take on Roscommon in the opening round of Division 3 of the Littlewoods Ireland Camogie League has been announced.

Dublin manager Shane Plowman in his second year in charge has totally revamped his squad for this season with only a handful of players retained from last years panel.

Dublin and Roscommon are very familiar with each other at this level with some tasty encounters between the sides over the last couple of seasons.

Dublin in the main have had the upper hand over the girls from the west and they will be looking to make home advantage count tomorrow and get some valuable league points on the board.

Dublin Premier Junior Starting 15:

1. Chloe Ni Cheallaigh
Naomh Olaf

2. Ciara Buchannan
St Finans

3. Laura Walsh
Naomh Mearnog

4. Emma O’Flynn
Lucan Sarsfield

5. Deirdre Johnstone
St Vincents

6. Emma Barron
St Judes

7. Grainne Free
Na Fianna

8. Caoimhe Ni Mhaolagain
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

9. Roisin Drohan
St Vincents

10. Sinead Nolan
St Judes

11. Aoife Bulger
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

12. Caragh Dawson
St Judes

13. Laoise Quinn
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

14. Emer Keenan
Lucan Sarsfield

15. Ciara Carolan
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

Dublin Premier Panel:

16. Eimear O’Riordan
St Judes

17. Aishling Spillane
Skerries Harps

18. Roisin Baker
Na Fianna

19. Emma Young
CBS St Kevins

20. Kate Mulvey
Whiethall Colmcille

21. Nadine Murphy
St Vincents

22. Grainne Power
Naomh Mearnog

23. Aoife Dooley

24. Aoife Walsh
St. Judes

25. Roisin Mac Loughlin
Naomh Olaf

26. Siofra Walsh
Kilmacud Crokes