Liberty Insurance Premier Junior Camogie Championship
Dublin v Limerick
Sunday 3rd Of July
Venue: Parnells Gaa Club, Coolock
Throw-In: 2.30pm

Shane Plowman has named his starting fifteen for tomorrow’s championship clash with Limerick in Parnells Gaa Club in Coolock.

Dublin are still looking for their first win of this years championship and were unlucky to lose to Kerry last week by a single point.

The Premier Juniors will be looking to make home advantage count and get their first points on the board before tough away fixtures to come against Westmeath and Carlow.

It’s such a tight group that a win tomorrow will catapult Dublin up the table and put them firmly in the hunt for a semi-final place.

Dublin Starting 15:

1. Faye McCarthy

2. Orna Hennessy

3. Danielle Powell

4. Emma O’Flynn

5. Grainne Free

6. Christina O’Reilly

7. Shauna Mc Bride

8. Emer Keenan

9. Aoife Dooley

10. Lynn Devoy

11. Michelle Kelly

12. Eimear O’Riordan

13. Aoife Walsh

14. Kristen Farrell

15. Elaine Gallery

Dublin Substitutes:

16. Grainne Ryan

17. Sinead Nolan

18. Emma Young

19. Bridget Coleman

20. Alison McGrath

21. Emma Loo

22. Louise Green

23. Caoimhe Ni Mhaolagain

24. Lorna Twohig

25. Laura Keoghan

26. Laura Walsh

27. Laura O Malley

28. Aoife Molloy

29. Ciara Carolan