Liberty Insurance Premier Junior Camogie Championship
Westmeath v Dublin
Sunday 10th Of July,
Venue: Coralstown Kinnegad Gaa,
Throw-In: 3.30pm

Premier Junior manager Shane Plowman has named his starting team to take on Westmeath in the Liberty Insurance Premier Junior Championship tomorrow afternoon.

Dublin are still looking for their first win of the championship and with group games rapidly running out a win tomorrow is a top priority if the girls in blue are to make the top four and earn a place in the semi-finals.

In fairness to the sky blues they have not had the rub of the green and have been very unlucky to narrowly lose their two previous games, by a point to Kerry two weeks ago and last week by two points to Limerick.

The Dubs can’t be faulted for their work rate or commitment to the jersey and tomorrow they will be hoping that lady luck will shine on them and give them those couple of breaks that have eluded them the last few weeks and claim their first championship win.

Dublin Starting 15:

1. Emma Loo
Whitehall Colmcille

2. Orna Hennessy
St Vincent’s

3. Danielle Powell
Naomh Bríd

4. Emma O’Flynn
Lucan Sarsfields

5. Grainne Free
Na Fianna

6. Christina O’Reilly
Naomh Peregrine

7. Shauna McBride
St Vincent’s

8. Emer Keenan
Lucan Sarsfields

9. Aoife Dooley

10. Alison McGrath
Thomas Davis

11. Faye McCarthy
St Jude’s

12. Eimear O’Riordan
St Jude’s

13. Aoife Walsh
St Jude’s

14. Michelle Kelly
Lucan Sarsfields

15. Elaine Gallery

Dublin Substitutes:

16. Grainne Ryan
Na Fianna

17. Sinead Nolan
St Jude’s

18. Emma Young
St Kevin’s

19. Bridget Coleman
Naomh Peregrine

20. Lynn Devoy
Erin’s Isle

21. Kristen Farrell
Good Council

22. Louise Green
St Finians

23. Caoimhe Ni Mhaolagain
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

24. Lorna Twohig

25. Laura Keoghan
Erin’s Isle

26. Laura Walsh
Naomh Mearnóg

27. Ciara Carolan
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh