Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie Leagues, Division 3
Dublin v Kerry
Sunday April 2nd
Venue: IT Blanchardstown
Throw-In: 2pm

Dublin manager Shane Plowman has named his starting side to face Kerry in tomorrow’s Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie League Division 3 clash in IT Blanchardstown at 2pm.

Both teams have already qualified for the league semi-finals so tomorrow’s game is a straight shootout between the top two unbeaten sides in the Division to determine which team finishes top of the group.

Kerry currently sit top of the pile on score difference, but Dublin will look to make home advantage count tomorrow and leapfrog over Kerry into top spot.

Both sides have beaten Tyrone, Roscommon and Clare and have been free scoring in those games racking up big score lines along the way.

That should ensure exciting and high scoring match tomorrow in a game that may well be a rehearsal for the League Final in a few weeks time.

Dublin Premier Junior Starting 15:

1. Aisling Spillane
Skerries Harps

2. Ciara Buchanan
St Finians

3. Laura Walsh
Naomh Mearnog

4. Roisin McLoughlin
Naomh Olaf

5. Grainne Free
Na Fianna

6. Deirdre Johnstone
Naomh Uinsionn

7. Eimear O’Riordan
Naomh Jude

8. Grainne Power
Naomh Mearnog

9. Roisin Drohan
Naomh Uinsionn

10. Sinead Nolan
Naomh Jude

11. Roisin Baker
Na Fianna

12. Caragh Dawson
Naomh Jude

13. Emer Keenan
Lucan Sarsfield

14. Aoife Bulger
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

15. Laoise Quinn
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

Dublin Premier Junior Panel:

16. Chleo Ni Cheallaigh
Naomh Olaf

17. Aoife Dooley

18. Aoife Walsh
Naomh Jude

19. Emma Barron
Naomh Judes

20. Kate Mulvey
Whitehall Colmcille

21. Emma Young
CBS St Kevin’s

22. Nadine Murphy
Naomh Uinsionn

23. Emma O’Flynn
Lucan Sarsfield

24. Caoimhe Ni Mhaolagain
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

25. Ciara Carolan
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh


Manager: Shane Plowman
Selectors: Ann Colgan, Nollaig Ryan
And Willie Braine

Physio: Deirdre Quinn