Minor B Leinster Camogie Championship

Dublin v Carlow

Friday 29th Of July

Venue: St David’s CBS, Artane

Throw-In: 7.30pm

Dublin Minor B Camogie manager Shane Dalton has named his squad for tomorrow evenings opening Minor B Leinster Championship clash with Carlow in St David’s CBS, Artane at 7.30pm.

In total there are players from fourteen different clubs, another example of the popularity and strength of Camogie in the capital.

Dublin will be looking to hit the ground running and make home advantage count and hopefully there will be a sizeable amount of supporters at the game tomorrow night to get right behind them. 

Dublin Squad: 

1. Ciara Tierney

Na Fianna

2. Niamh Owens

Good Counsel
3. Lauren Delaney

Naomh Mearnog

4. Naoise Irwin

Ballinteer St. John

5. Zoe Couch

St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

6. Emer Murphy

Na Fianna

7. Niamh Mulroney


8. Ona Keegan

Skerries Harps

9. Aisling Andrews


10. Emma Ryan

Naomh Padraig

11. Aoife Stack


12. Kate Buckley

Na Fianna

13. Aine Ellis

Whitehall Colmcille

14. Chloe Ni Cheallaigh

Naomh Olaf

15. Sarah Brennan

Naomh Mearnog

16. Aoife Deegan

Naomh Brid

17. Nicole Burnett

Naomh Uinsionn

18. Sarah Maher

Clanna Gael

Management Team:

Shane Dalton (Manager)

Ambrose Curry

John Bergin

Mick Connolly

Mick Ward