Leinster Minor B Championship Quarter Final Replay
Dublin v Carlow
Saturday 6th Of August,
Venue: McGrath Park, Bagenalstown,
Throw-In: 12pm

Dublin Minor B manager Shane Dalton has named his squad for today’s Leinster Championship quarter final replay against Carlow which takes place at 12pm in McGrath Park in Bagenalstown.

Both sides met last Friday in St David’s CBS in Artane and played out a thrilling draw which finished Dublin 1-13, Carlow 2-10.

Dublin and Carlow both enjoyed periods of dominance in the drawn game and threatened to take control of the clash, but these two evenly matched teams just couldn’t be separated after extra-time.

It is set up to be another tight affair between the sides today and it may come down to whichever team learned more from the drawn game and can implement those lessons.

Dublin Minor B Squad:

1. Ciara Tierney
Na Fianna

2. Niamh Owens
Good Counsel

3. Lauren Delaney
Naomh Mearnog

4. Zoe Couch
St. Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

5. Naoise Irwin
Ballinteer St. John

6. Emer Murphy
Na Fianna

7. Aine Ellis
Whitehall Colmcille

8. Niamh Mulroney

9. Aisling Andrews

10. Enya Kernan
Naomh Uinsionn

11. Aoife Stack

12. Sarah Brennan
Naomh Mearnog

13. Chloe Ni Cheallaigh
Naomh Olaf

14. Nicole Burnett
Naomh Uinsionn

15. Nicole Malcolmson
Thomas Davis

16. Emma Ryan
Naomh Padraig

17. Kate Buckley
Na Fianna

18. Sarah Maher
Clanna Gael

19. Ona Keegan
Skerries Harps

20. Aoife Deegan
Naomh Bríd