The final session for all the girls who have participated in the Dublin Camogie under 12 school of Excellence will take place today Saturday the 26th Of November in the Phoenix Park.

The group has been broken into 4 sub-groups, which gives everybody a bit of breathing space, and those groups and starting times are outlined below (please note that there are 2 groups at 10am).

Please note that the venue for this today’s session is the Phoenix Park, and everyone is asked to arrive 15 minutes before the scheduled throw-in time so that everything can run smoothly from the beginning.

Group 1 at 10am:

Abbie Fitzgerald (Setanta)
Alice Rudden (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Aoife Duffy (StJudes)
Ava Kiernan (St Finians)
Caitlin Brophy (Naomh Peregrine)
Cara Moore (Naomh Padraig)
Chloe Hansen (Beann Eadair)
Clodagh Geoghegan (Naomh Olaf)
Clodagh Pouch (Commercials)
Dearbhla Parker (St Vincents)
Ellen Gilmore (Skerries Harps)
Ellen Rockett (Good Counsel)
Eloise Irwin (Naomh Mearnog)
Emilie Kinch (Good Counsel)
Emma Brennan (Commercials)
Emma Kennedy (Thomas Davis)
Gemma Padden (Erin Go Bragh)
Hannah Redmond (Na Fianna)
Jodie Murphy (Erins lsle)
Karla Meehan (Round Towers)
Katelyn Kelly (Raheny)
Kathryn McDonnell (Kilmacud Crokes)
Katie Coyle (Erins lsle)
Keela Fehily (Skerries Harps)
Kelly McGrath (Erins lsle)
Lainey Cuddy (Beann Eadair)
Niamh McGrattan (Round Towers) Orlagh Owens (Good Counsel)
Rebecca Gough (St Maurs)
Sadbh Parker (Naomh Padraig)
Sam Lynch (Clontarf)
Sarah Proudfoot (Kilmacud Crokes)
Shauna Brannigan (Erins lsle)
Shauna Feely (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Sophia Bentley (Naomh Barrog)
Zoe O’Brien (Naomh Brid)

Group 2 at 10am:

Almha Fitzpatrick (Beann Eadair)
Amy Breslin (Naomh Peregrine)
Amy Gleeson (Naomh Mearnog)
Anna Gorman (St Finians)
Anna O’Brien (Clontarf)
Anu Morrissey (Ballinteer St Johns)
Aoibhin Roche (Castleknock)
Aoife Power (Faughs Celtic)
Caoimhe Deehan (Castleknock)
Cliona Hewson (Castleknock)
Clodagh Reid (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Eanna Mangan (Na Fianna)
Eimear Joyce (St Judes)
Emily Adderly (Ballinteer St Johns)
Emma Jane Jones (Fingallians)
Eve Leslie (Ballinteer St Johns)
Faye Crumlish (Clontarf)
Franziska Betts (Naomh Olaf)
Grace Byrne (Thomas Davis)
Grace O’Keefe (Clontarf)
Hannah O’Sullivan (Skerries Harps)
Hannah Whyte (Ballinteer St Johns)
Hollie Nugent (St Judes)
Kate Kelly (Whitehall Colmcille)
Kate Scully (St Oliver Plunkett/ER)
Katie Hynes (St Oliver Plunkett/ER)
Kelci Ronayne (Naomh Olaf)
Kirsty Fenlon (Kilmacud Crokes)
Leah Avoniti (Setanta)
Leah Roe Ashe (Cumann Baire Chaoimhin)
Leonie Power (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Lucy Hand (St Maurs)
Lucy Gaughran (Naomh Olaf)
May Fahey (St Finians)
Maya Dunne (St Finians)
Sarah Boland (St Oliver Plunkett/ER)
Sarah Bold (St Maurs)

Group 2 at 11am:

Abby Littleton (Naomh Brid)
Alannah Foran (Naomh Mearnog)
Alex Carroll (Naomh Mearnog)
Anna Wynne (St Judes)
Annabelle Timothy (St Finians)
Aoibheann Gilsenan (St Maurs)
Aoife Murray (Kilmacud Crokes)
Chloe Hughes (Thomas Davis)
Ciara Andrews (Castleknock)
Clodagh Cummins (Whitehall Colmcille)
Cristina Tome (Raheny)
Ella McNair (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Ellen Quigley (Na Fianna)
Emma Cronin (St Finians)
Grace Moore (Naomh Brid)
Hollie Kavanagh (St Judes)
Isabelle Mulholland (Ballinteer St Johns)
Kaci O’Neill (Castleknock)
Kate McManus (Erins lsle)
Kate Whelan (Round Towers)
Kayla Flood (Naomh Peregrine)
Lauren Quinn (Erins lsle)
Leah Cunningham (Ballyboden St Enda’s)
Leah Duffy (Clontarf)
Lilly Rooney (Lucan Sarsfields)
Lorna Cronin (St Finians)
Martha Jennings (Naomh Olaf)
Orlaith Kiernan (Naomh Mearnog)
Rebecca Gough (St Maurs)
Ruby Scarlett Fitzgerald (Kilmacud Crokes)
Ruby Woods (Erins lsle)
Sadb McAuley (Good Counsel)
Sadhbh O’Leary-Deane (Cumann Baire Caoimhin)
Saoirse O’Brien (Kilmacud Crokes)
Sophie McCarthy (Naomh Brid)
Tara Hollowed (Lucan Sarsfields)
Taylor O’Brien (Setanta)

Group 1 at 12pm:

Abbie McDonald (Whitehall Colmcille)
Abby Connaughton (Kilmacud Crokes)
Abby Ryan (Crumlin)
Alanna Hodgins (Crumlin)
Amy O’Connor (Setanta)
Aoibheann Scott (Lucan Sarsfields)
Ava Lambe (St Vincents)
Cara Ware (Lucan Sarsfields)
Catriona McMahon (Whitehall Colmcille)
Eireann Waddick (Thomas Davis)
Ella Curtin (Naomh Brid)
Ellie Collender (Naomh Padraig)
Emma Stacey (Kilmacud Crokes)
Grace Shanahan (Naomh Olaf)
Isabel De Chaumont (Kilmacud Crokes)
Isobelle McGarry (Whitehall Colmcille)
Jane Murphy (Raheny)
Jennifer Moore (Good Counsel)
Kate Kelly (Raheny)
Keelagh Gargan (Fingallians)
Lauren Caffrey (St Oliver Plunkett/ER)
Leah Beggs (Skerries Harps)
Leah Dunne (Lucan Sarsfields)
Mia Bennett (Na Fianna)
Niamh Donlon (St Oliver Plunkett/ER)
Niamh Crowley (Fingallians)
Orlaith McGarry (Naomh Mearnog)
Rachel Walsh (Naomh Padraig)
Roisin Boland (StVincents)
Ruth Fitzsimons (Whitehall Colmcille)
Sarah Louise Nolan (Na Fianna)
Sinead Daly (Lucan Sarsfields)
Sophie Mclntyre (Lucan Sarsfields)
Tara Coffey (Naomh Brid)