The Dublin Camogie Senior team in sky blue jerseys and navy skorts pose for a squad photo ahead of a league game


Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie Leagues Division 1, Group 1

Clare v Dublin

Sunday 24th Of February

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis, Co. Clare

Throw-In: 11.45am

Referee: Andrew Larkin (Cork)


The Dublin Camogie Senior team has been named for their final group game in Division 1 of this seasons Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues.

Dublin make the trip down on Sunday to Ennis to face Clare in Cusack Park. It will be an early start for the girls in blue with the game throwing in at 11.45am due to the fact the game forms part of a double header with the National Hurling League meeting of Clare and Wexford which starts at 2pm.

Dublin manager Frank Browne has kept faith in his team that started against Limerick last weekend as the Dubs look to finish on a high with a win over the girls from The Banner County.

Neither Dublin or Clare can make the semi final stages of the league, Browne’s charges are still looking for their first league win of the year after losses to Kilkenny and Limerick and a draw against Offaly.

Although the knockout stages are beyond both teams there is still plenty to play for with third place still up for grabs and crucially for the Sky Blues they need to avoid a defeat by more than eight points or they will face a relegation play-off.


Dublin Senior Camogie Team:


1. Faye Mc Carthy

Naomh Jude


2. Orla Gray

Na Fianna


3. Eve O’Brien

Na Fianna


4. Emma O’Byrne

Good Counsel


5. Dee Johnstone

St. Vincents


6. Aisling Carolan

St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh


7. Grainne Quinn

St. Vincents


8. Roisin Baker

Na Fianna


9. Aoibhe Dillon

Naomh Mearnóg


10. Evelyn Twomey

St. Vincents


11. Ali Twomey

Lucan Sarsfields


12. Kerrie Finnegan

Faughs Celtic


13. Emma Gray

Na Fianna


14. Aisling Maher

St. Vincents


15. Siobhan Kehoe

Naomh Fionnbarra


Dublin Substitutes:


16. Ali Maguire

St. Vincents


17. Alix Buckley

Skerries Harps


18. Ciara Carolan

St. Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh


19. Dara Cooke



20. Ellen McGovern

St. Vincents


21. Emma Flanagan

Lucan Sarsfields


22. Jessica McCelland

Lucan Sarsfields


23. Laura Twomey

Naomh Mearnóg


24. Muireanne Kelleher

St. Vincents


25. Niamh Rock

Na Fianna


26. Orla Beagan

Lucan Sarsfields


27. Sile Nic Coitir

Ballyboden St.Endas


28. Sinead Wylde



29. Martha O’Donoghue

Ballyboden St. Endas


30. Alex Griffin

Na Fianna


(Video Credit: DubsTV via YouTube)