The Dublin Camogie 2016 Senior Dub Stars Panel has been announced to take on the Dublin Senior Camogie team in the Annual Dub Stars game which takes place in Parnell’s GAA Club in Coolock on the 27th of December.

There are no fewer than 10 teams with players on the panel which just shows how strong Camogie is right across the capital.

All of us here at We Are Dublin GAA would like to say a big congratulations to all the players who were deservedly named on the Senior Dub Stars.

The Premier Dub Stars Panel will be named in the next couple of days.

Senior Dub Stars Panel:

Faye McCarthy
St Judes

Ciara O’Leary
St Vincent’s

Ali Brien
Na Fianna

Aoife Dowdall
Na Fianna

Miriam Twomey
Naomh Mearnog

Eimear O’Riordan
St Jude’s

Elaine O’Meara
Na Fianna

Alex Griffen
Naomh Bríd

Eimear McCarthy
St Vincent’s

Aine Fanning
St Vincent’s

Ellen McGovern
St Vincent’s

Aoife Halpin
Skerries Harps

Sinead Nolan
St Jude’s

Louise O’Hara
Erins Isle

Emma Flanagan
Lucan Sarsfields

Niamh Kirby O’Sullivan
Skerries Harps

Catriona Power
Naomh Mearnog

Hannah Hegarty
St Jude’s

Sarah Nagle
Ballyboden St Enda’s

Aisling Carolan
St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh